play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto aim to simplify the car buying process,

Big thanks to all our customers taking time to share genuine feedback,.

Write a review

Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto Limited
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Roger A on 17 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2005 Porsche 911 from Colin at Northpoint. This meant taking a flight to Glasgow from Birmingham, so a big commitment on my part. Having looked at several cars at dealers I was begining to loose heart that I could find a truly immaculate car and so I was nervous that I would be disappointed. I need not have worried. The car was excellent, exactly as described and I knew straight away that I had made the right decision to come and see it. Colin could not be more helpful and the whole experience was first class. Recommended.


  • 5

    Northpoint Auto made whole process easy

    By Jen S on 24 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a secondhand car can be a perilous, daunting and time-consuming process, especially for people who know nothing about cars. Colin was extremely patient as I took some time to decide on the car I wanted. He also sought out a car that met my needs. There is a warranty on every car he sells, which helps to reduce uncertainty in any purchase. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking for a quality second hand car visits Northpoint Auto first.


  • 5

    Perfect to deal with

    By Jon L on 09 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest cars we have had and even better than described. Thank you Colin.


  • 5

    Bmw purchase

    By Christopher M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased the bmw-3-series msport estate last week from Colin. No pressure atall in making my decision. He even held the car for 3 days for me. I received a great exchange price for my previous car. All his vehicle's are of the highest standard, spotless inside and out. Highly recommended garage, Glad I came across this site before buying elsewhere.


  • 5

    First class service and genuine, lovely salesman

    By Aelred M on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd never purchased a used car before but felt very reassured that I was buying safely from Colin. No hard sell and couldn't have been more helpful, unlike your typical pushy salesman. I will definitely use Northpoint Auto again and can't recommend enough. Really good cars and a genuine lovely bloke who'll do his best to accomodate you.


  • 5

    Excellent from first call to after sales service.

    By Jason S on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been shopping around for quite a From start to end my experience with Northpoint was fantastic. Faultless service, they even picked me up to collect my car. I would highly recommend Northpoint.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mick J on 13 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my first Mercedes from this dealer and found Colin to be very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I wanted Although there was no hard sell Colin made my decision to buy This vehicle very easy Would recommend anybody to visit his showroom if the are looking for a good quality used car I know I will be returning in the future if I am looking to change my car Once again thank you Colin for a pleasant buying experience


  • 5

    When things do not go to plan

    By Jonathan K on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Colin and David have been fantastic to do business with. They made the purchase of my new car part of the fun. I did experience a problem, but what do you want to be faced with when an issue arises?... a competent team, that do not look to provide good customer service, but clearly strive to go above and beyond and to exceed customer expectations. Thank you for resolving the problems so quickly and enabling me to buy the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    Top class dealer ¿

    By Ben G on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my new Audi today, and we are delighted with it. Colin is great to deal with, not pushy, laid back and very helpful. Would recommend his garage to anyone, he's got some cracking cars ¿¿


  • 5

    An easy pleasant transaction

    By Ken M on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found Northpoint Auto through Autotrader and paid a visit to see an Audi A6 Avant. The car looked great on the photos and was exactly as described. Colin offered me a test drive and was most helpful in answering all the questions I asked. Colin is a real gentleman putting you under no pressure whatever. He is very knowledgeable regarding his cars and chooses carefully the vehicles he has on offer. I have no hesitation in recommending Northpoint Auto to anyone looking for a quality car at the right price.


‹ Prev Next ›