play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto aim to simplify the car buying process,

Big thanks to all our customers taking time to share genuine feedback,.

Write a review

Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto Limited
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jonathan M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From day one Colin was a very welcoming and easy going. Hes true to his word and keep you updated on every on every step in buying a car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    All round pleasant experience

    By Rob A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure from start to finish. The car exceeded my expectations. I travelled a long way to buy this car and the journey was worthwhile. A huge thank you for picking me up and making sure I got to the petrol station and to the motorway to get home.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marc S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes from Northpoint after viewing and test driving it. Very well presented, as were all of his cars. No pressure selling. Gave me the keys and allowed me to look at the car at my leisure. 5 star AA warranty gave added piece of mind. Nice bloke and will keep Northpoint in mind for any future purchases.


  • 5

    Would Definitely Recommend

    By Anthony M on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Colin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Having visited a large nationwide car chain previously who gave me the hard sell, it was a refreshingly straightforward experience with no pressure. Great car at an excellent price. Delighted!


  • 5

    Great garage, Colin is someone you can trust

    By Stewart W on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Colin is a gent. His garage is top class with amazing cars. He gave me a cracking deal and made sure I was happy with everything. He’s not a pushy sales man he lets you make the decision you want and he answers all of your questions. I loved his focus on me as a customer and made sure I felt great about everything. It was a pleasure buying from him and I will be back. He has what the big garages don’t, a connection with the person that’s buying and a desire to make them happy. Great work colin. See you again for sure.


  • 5

    Relaxed honest buying experience.

    By Brian M on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought many used cars from dealers over the last 30 years or so. Northpoint have got to be one of the best to deal with. Car was exactly as described and there was absolutely no pressure from Colin.


  • 5

    5 Star Company.

    By Brian T on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't recommend this company highly enough - quality cars, quality service and a quality bloke - very hard to find these days !! From start to finish Colin could not have been more helpful - even arranged a private plate transfer for me and offered to arrange a tow bar to be fitted. Gave me a very fair trade in and included a 6 month AA 5 star warranty which I wasn't expecting on a six year old car even when it was in such immaculate condition. Never thought I'd ever say this but this is a second hand car salesman you can trust !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris M on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best Garage i have ever dealt with Colin is a great guy no pressure sales, gives you as much time as you want to look over the car. really great to deal with i would highly recomend him


  • 5

    First class in every way

    By Paul O on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Northpoint is every reason why people should stop.going ton the big dealers and lining shareholders pockets whom really couldn't care less about their customers. I saw the car I bought here on auto trader. It looked immaculate and I quickly made a move to.see the car. It was as good as it was in the pictures, in fact every car there was immaculately presented and it was clearly obvious these cars had had fantastic preperation before sale. ALL cars you could tell were hand picked, good history and in great order. Not once was I put under any pressure and I felt completely comfortable. Just speaking with colin he knew his stuff and is clearly passionate about selling nice quality used cars. Great vibe right away and I knew I was buying the car early on. Great feel about the place. I love my a4 and it's a fab replacement for my much loved but ageing 5 series. I would not hesitate to recommend going here to buy a car. First class and will be my first point of call in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service, really happy purchase

    By Derek S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Colin regarding a BMW 3 Series 330d xDrive. He was more than accommodative with all information on the car. When I went to look at the car and took it out for a test drive, he went through everything with me. He really took the time to answer all my questions in detail. I noticed that his showroom was immaculate and all of his vehicles were totally mint, alloys, bodywork, interior and even in the engine bay ¿ . He added 6 months AA warranty and a full years MOT which I thought was great. I was also lucky enough that the car was covered by the current service pack and will get my next one free! Once it came to purchasing the car, I was about to get in the car and noticed that there was a bottle of water and a tub of mint chewing gum awaiting for me. Colin then told me he'd given me a full tank of fuel too. I have never experienced such a pleasurable car buying experience. I would highly recommend Northpoint Auto to anyone!


‹ Prev Next ›