play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto aim to simplify the car buying process,

Big thanks to all our customers taking time to share genuine feedback,.

Write a review

Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto Limited
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service.. highly recommend!

    By John B on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colin was incredibly helpful and knowledgable during the purchase of our car. He was in no way pressuring and suggested we take time to think over our decision.. this was refreshing and unlike the larger companies who monopolise the market place sadly. We would have no hesitation in purchasing/ selling with Northpoint Auto in the future. We are delighted with our new car which came with a 6 months warranty, brand new car mats and a full tank of diesel.. Will recommend NPAL with confidence. Colin even went the extra mile and helped us work out and fit our isofix car seat, excellent service all round, thank you. The Bredin Family


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian D on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guy right from the start,even willing to help me out after the sale is done and there's not many that would do that after they've got there sale,very happy with mt Audi A5 coupe.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - first class!

    By Gareth R on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not knowing a lot about cars I usually have a sense of trepidation when buying one secondhand. They were genuinely helpful and friendly, gave great advice, no hard sell and no bull. I'd happily recommend Northpoint to any family and friends looking for a quality second hand car


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, trustworthy.

    By Paul W on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have been delighted with the service we received from nothpoint auto. Colin has a very friendly, no push attitude. He is knowledgeable and passionate about cars. I had complete confidence in buying from him and will certainly be returning in future. All his cars are high spec, hand picked examples. Highly recommended! Thanks Colin, we love our new car!


  • 5

    Genuinely nice experience.

    By Billy M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The vibe I got from Colin was a layed back no hard sell approach.I work in the retail industry and Colin was genuinely friendly and helpful He knows his cars well and I appreciated his advice and opinions on my chioce of car and finance Thank you Colin. Ps I love my new Audi.


  • 5

    Personal Service

    By Lynn S on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Colin was excellent. Helped me to narrow down the search based on what I really wanted. No hard sell, left me to go away and think about it. Loved the car and the price and Colin delivered it straight to my door. Would wholeheartedly recommend Northpoint Auto. Personal service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Molly R on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic motor trader, good selection of German cars and Colin was very helpful - would definitely use again ad recommend to others.


  • 5

    Hassle F

    By Colin L on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Northpoint Auto has a brilliant stock of very nice performance cars, I was left free to walk round by myself without being pounced upon by pushy salespeople. I had a test drive in the vehicle I eventually purchased. The owner was able to answer all my questions in a very knowledgeable way, with no nonsense. The whole purchase experience was straight forward and hassle free from beginning to end and I now have a very nice car. I am looking forward to returning in three or four years time. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Claire C on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From my initial enquiry right through to the actual purchase, Colin was a true gentleman and a professional. There was no pressure at all and it made the whole buying experience a pleasure. We flew over from Belfast and Colin collected us from the airport and although he had a busy day at the garage we weren't rushed or hurried by him even though we were constrained by time as we had a ferry to catch. The car is exceptional and far superior to anything we could have bought in NI so it was well worth the trip over. I would have no hesitation in recommending this garage and we wish Northpoint Autos all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ben A on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest dealer. I didn't feel like Colin was making a sales pitch at any point. He obviously puts a lot of effort into sourcing good quality cars and has an eye for detail.