play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto aim to simplify the car buying process,

Big thanks to all our customers taking time to share genuine feedback,.

Write a review

Northpoint Auto Limited

Northpoint Auto Limited
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi TT

    By Drummond S on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    First class service , excelle

    By Stephen C on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with northpoint auto was first class . Colin has some excellent cars in stock all in good condition. Customer service excellent very easy going approach not like some big garages . Very helpful in the process of purchase of my Audi A4 avant . Also day of pick up David was waiting at train station to drive me to the garage with a nice coffee waiting . I would recommend anyone to northpoint . I wish Colin all the best for the future


  • 5

    genuine car guy no hard sale

    By Stephen M on 12 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to do business with (Colin) puts the hard sale sellers to shame.cars speak for themselves quality and affordable well loved used cars only downside cold office(didn't ruin my day) but that's short lived when you've got a winter pack to heat your buns on the way home...overall good experience quick easy hospitable


  • 5

    Different class of car dealer

    By David F on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience, nice guy very helpful not pushy at all. Very nice selection of cars all in great condition. Will definitely go back.


  • 5

    Genuine Saleman

    By Scott W on 27 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Range Rover from Colin. Very polite and helpfully service allowing my wife and i to have a good look round the car, as well as bringing in my own mechanic to check the car over. Colin was happy to provide all documentation for me to inspect, as well taking the car on a good test drive. Very pleasant experience all in.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Roger A on 17 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2005 Porsche 911 from Colin at Northpoint. This meant taking a flight to Glasgow from Birmingham, so a big commitment on my part. Having looked at several cars at dealers I was begining to loose heart that I could find a truly immaculate car and so I was nervous that I would be disappointed. I need not have worried. The car was excellent, exactly as described and I knew straight away that I had made the right decision to come and see it. Colin could not be more helpful and the whole experience was first class. Recommended.


  • 5

    Northpoint Auto made whole process easy

    By Jen S on 24 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a secondhand car can be a perilous, daunting and time-consuming process, especially for people who know nothing about cars. Colin was extremely patient as I took some time to decide on the car I wanted. He also sought out a car that met my needs. There is a warranty on every car he sells, which helps to reduce uncertainty in any purchase. I would strongly recommend that anyone looking for a quality second hand car visits Northpoint Auto first.


  • 5

    Perfect to deal with

    By Jon L on 09 August 2015 | Verified purchase

    One of the nicest cars we have had and even better than described. Thank you Colin.


  • 5

    Bmw purchase

    By Christopher M on 21 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased the bmw-3-series msport estate last week from Colin. No pressure atall in making my decision. He even held the car for 3 days for me. I received a great exchange price for my previous car. All his vehicle's are of the highest standard, spotless inside and out. Highly recommended garage, Glad I came across this site before buying elsewhere.


  • 5

    First class service and genuine, lovely salesman

    By Aelred M on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd never purchased a used car before but felt very reassured that I was buying safely from Colin. No hard sell and couldn't have been more helpful, unlike your typical pushy salesman. I will definitely use Northpoint Auto again and can't recommend enough. Really good cars and a genuine lovely bloke who'll do his best to accomodate you.